Log in

2024 Committees

Bylaws Committee

Ad Hoc

DE&I Committee 

Paige Fox and Wendy Cappelletto

Education Committee Paige Fox and Jenette Schwemler, co-chairs
Members: Amy Gjesdahl, Katie Lenert, Samantha Zullo, Olive Wassen

Hardship Waiver & Scholarship Committee Mallory Moreno, chair
Members: Heidi Dodd, Linda Strohschein

Legislative Committee Wendy Cappelletto and Ben Neiburger co-chairs
Members: Anthony Ferraro, Leonard Berg, Amy Delaney, Kaye Dent, Dawn Weekly, Heather Voorn, Helen Mesoloras, Melissa Johnson
Unofficial member:
 Nina Vidmer

Litigation Committee Amy Gjesdahl and Melissa Johnson, co-chairs
Members: Eric Parker, Mallory Moreno

Litigationpalooza Committee Melissa Johnson, chair
Members: Mallory Moreno, Mike Otte, Adam Stern, Bridget Wrobel, Kate Curler, Ruben Garcia

Membership Committee Melissa Kallio, chair

Members: Mallory Moreno, Paige Fox, Courtney Todt Podkowa, Paula Willuweit

Mentor and Mentee Committee Courtney Todt Podkowa, chair
Members: Mary Ann Brown, Wes Coulson, Jayme Levin-Muriel

Social Media Committee Melissa Kallio, chair
Members: Samantha Zullo, Heather Voorn

Special Advocacy Ad Hoc

Sponsorship Committee Kristin Wood and Mallory Moreno, co-chairs
Members: Melissa Johnson, Bryan Montana, Olive Wassen, Kate Curler, Lauren Weldon 

State Advocate Designate to National Ben Neiburger

UnProgram Committee Helen Mesoloras and Katie Lenert, co-chairs
Members: Gina Salamone, Mallory Moreno

Illinois Chapter
National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, Inc.
© 2017 NAELA
All rights reserved.

The National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, Inc. (NAELA) was founded in 1987 as a professional association of attorneys who are dedicated to improving the quality of legal services provided to people as they age and people with special needs.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software